Event Details | NetSoft
NetSoft, the Link to Your Dream Career. Call Now: (905) 812-2923

Registered as a private career college under the Private Career Colleges Act, 2005.

NetSoft College of Technology
NetSoft College of Technology
Email: [email protected]
Phone: (905) 812-2923
Url:
cash, check, credit card, paypal
135 Matheson Boulevard East
Mississauga, ON L4Z 1R2

Event Details

Entrepreneurial Essentials: A Strategic Coach® Webinar Series

The Secret To Consistent Cash Flow

When you decided to be an entrepreneur you took 100 percent responsibility for your own financial welfare. It’s your way of life. But if your way of making money as an entrepreneur is unpredictable and anxiety-inducing, then it’s more like a life sentence.

In this webinar Shannon Waller will show you how to build a cash-confident system by creating unique value for your best clients and customers

Get a taste of powerful Strtegic Coach® strategies and an hour of practical, focused thinking and converstion.

During this live webinar, you’ll:

• Find out how to free yourself from unpredictability and anxiety in your
moneymaking.

• Discover that you can cross over a line where cash flow becomes certain and
the model you’ve created continually improves.

• Learn how to get to a point where you become totally confident that your cash
flow will always be predictable – regardless of how the world outside your
company changes.

About Shannon Waller

Shannon has made her mark as the world’s foremost expert on entrepreneurial teams.
She operates with the mindset that business isn’t jsut a head game; it’s also a heart
game. A key decision-maker at Strategic Coach and a recognized trailblazer in the
area of teamwork, Shannon is a sought-after speaker, presenter, and coach and is
passionate about helping business owners and their teams to continually develop grow,
and thrive.

    Register For The Webinar

    Date Time: Thursday, November 5, 2020

    1:30p.m. ET / 10:30 a.m. PT/ 12:30 p.m. CT/ 6:30 p.m. BST

    Duration: 1 hour


    I agree to the Strategic CoachTerms Of Use

    Microsoft Imagine Academy
    Citrix IT Academy
    VMWare IT Academy
    Cisco Networking Academy
    Red Hat Academy
    Pearon VUE Authorized Test Center
    Prometric Test Center